COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY AGM Thursday 12 October 2023

AGENDA

- Minutes of the 2022 AGM
- Chair's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- CCS Officers 2023-2024
- CCS Committee 2023-2024
- AOB as previously advised to the Chair

Welcome!

Receive Minutes of last AGM

Chair's Report

Treasurer's Report

COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

For ratification by the AGM

Officers

Chair: Chris Rees

Committee Secretary: Rachel Burnett

Treasurer: Arthur Dransfield

North West Group

• Chairman: **Bob Geatrell**

Secretary:

Alan Pickwick

COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

For election at the AGM

Immediate Past Chair: Doron Swade

Membership Secretary: Bill Barksfield

Meetings Secretary: Roger Johnson

Resurrection & Website Editor: Dik Leatherdale

Archives Adviser: Martin Campbell-Kelly

Media Officer: Dan Hayton

Awards Committee Chair
 Rachel Burnett

Awards Committee Co-ordinator: Peta Walmisley

Co-opted David Morriss

COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Associate representatives ex officio for ratification

- Science Museum and Science & Industry Museum, Manchester
 Rachel Boon
- The National Museum of Computing Aneesa Riffat
- Bletchley Park Trust
 Appointment to be made

COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Project Leaders & Groups ex officio for ratification

- Our Computer Heritage Simon Lavington (Digital Archivist)
- Analytical Engine Doron Swade
- Bombe John Harper
- SSEM Chris Burton
- Elliott 803/903/920M Terry Froggatt
- Software Preservation David Holdsworth
- ICT 1301 Rod Brown
- Harwell Dekatron Delwyn Holroyd
- ICL 2966, ICL 1900 Delwyn Holroyd
- EDSAC Replica Andrew Herbert
- IBM Group Peter Short
- Bloodhound Missile/Argus Preservation Group Peter Harry
- HEC-1 Kevin Murrell
- DEC Kevin Murrell
- Data Recovery Delwyn Holroyd
- IBM 360/20 Adam Bradley
- Delilah John Harper

Any other Business as previously advised to the Chair

Close of AGM Thank you, all!