

AGM 2023 – AGENDA

1. Minutes of the 2022 AGM

- 2. Chair's Report
- Vote to accept Chair's Report: For / Against/ Abstain
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- Vote to accept Treasurer's Report: For / Against/ Abstain
- 4. CCS Committee 2021-2022
- Vote to ratify CCS Officers and North West Group Chair and Secretary: For /Against / Abstain

CCS Officers				
Chair:				
Committee Secretary:				
Treasurer:				

Chris Rees Rachel Burnett Arthur Dransfield

North West Group Chairman: Secretary:

Bob Geatrell Alan Pickwick

Vote to elect Committee members: For /Against / Abstain

Committee members

	•	Immediate Past Chair:	Doron Swade
	•	Membership Secretary:	Bill Barksfield
	•	Meetings Secretary:	Roger Johnson
	•	Resurrection & Website Editor:	Dik Leatherdale
	•	Archives Adviser:	Martin Campbell-Kelly
	•	Media Officer:	Dan Hayton
	•	Awards Committee Chair	Rachel Burnett
	 Awards Committee Co-ordinator: Peta Walmisley 		
	•	Co-opted	David Morriss
Vote to ratify Associate representatives: For /Against / Abstain			
Associate representatives			

- Associate representatives
 - Science Museum and Museum of Science & Industry:
 - The National Museum of Computing:
 - **Bletchley Park Trust:**

· Vote to ratify Project Leaders and Groups: For /Against / Abstain

Project Leaders and Groups

5. **AOB** as previously advised to the Chair

Rachel Boon Aneesa Riffat Vacancy