AGENDA

- Minutes of the 2019 AGM
- Chair's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- CCS Officers 2020-2021
- CCS Committee 2020-2021
- AOB as previously advised to the Chair

Chair's Report

Treasurer's Report

For ratification by the AGM

Officers

- Chair:
- Committee Secretary:
- Treasurer:

North West Group

- Chairman:
- Secretary:

Doron Swade Rachel Burnett Arthur Dransfield

Bob Geatrell Alan Pickwick

For election at the AGM

- Membership Secretary:
- Meetings Secretary:
- Resurrection & Website Editor:
- Archives Adviser:
- Media Officer:
- Awards Committee Chair
- Awards Committee Co-ordinator:
- Co-opted

Bill Barksfield Roger Johnson Dik Leatherdale Martin Campbell-Kelly Dan Hayton Rachel Burnett Peta Walmisley David Morriss

Associate representatives ex officio for ratification

- Science Museum and Museum of Science & Industry, Manchester
 Rachel Boon
- The National Museum of Computing
 Kevin Murrell
- Bletchley Park Trust Peronel Craddock

Project Leaders & Groups ex officio for ratification

- Our Computer Heritage Simon Lavington (Digital Archivist)
- Analytical Engine Doron Swade
- Bombe John Harper
- SSEM Chris Burton
- Elliott 803/903/920M Terry Froggatt
- Software Preservation David Holdsworth
- ICT 1301 Rod Brown
- Harwell Dekatron Computer Delwyn Holroyd
- ICL 2966 Delwyn Holroyd
- EDSAC Replica Andrew Herbert
- IBM Group Peter Short
- Bloodhound Missile/Argus Preservation Group Peter Harry
- ICL 1900 Delwyn Holroyd
- HEC-1 Kevin Murrell
- DEC Kevin Murrell
- Data Recovery Delwyn Holroyd

Any other Business as previously advised to the Chair

Close of AGM Thank you, all!