AGENDA

- Minutes of the 2016 AGM
- Chair's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- CCS Officers & Committee 2017-2018
- CCS Committee 2017-2018
 Project & Group Leaders
- AOB as previously advised to the Chair

Chair's Report

Treasurer's Report

Officers

• Chair:

Proposer: Roger Johnson Seconded: Rachel Burnett

• Secretary:

Proposer: Simon Lavington Seconded: Kevin Murrell

• Treasurer:

Proposer: Terry Froggatt Seconded: Rod Brown

David Morriss

Roger Johnson

David Hartley

Co-opted

- Membership Secretary:
- Meetings Secretary:
- Resurrection & Website Editor:
- Projects Co-ordinator:
- Archives Adviser:
- Media Officer:
- Awards Committee Chair
- Awards Committee Co-ordinator:

Dave Goodwin Kevin Murrell Dik Leatherdale David Hartley Martin Campbell-Kelly Dan Hayton Rachel Burnett Peta Walmisley

North West Group

- Chairman:
- Secretary:

Tom Hinchliffe Gordon Adshead

Associate representatives

- Science Museum and Museum of Science & Industry, Manchester Haileigh Robertson
- The National Museum of Computing Andrew Herbert
- Bletchley Park Trust Peronel Craddock

Project Leaders & Groups

- Our Computer Heritage Simon Lavington (Digital Archivist)
- Analytical Engine Doron Swade
- Bombe John Harper
- Elliott 401 Rod Brown
- SSEM Chris Burton
- Elliott 803/903 Terry Froggatt
- Software Preservation David Holdsworth
- ICT 1301 Rod Brown
- Harwell Dekatron Computer Delwyn Holroyd
- ICL 2966 Delwyn Holroyd
- EDSAC Replica Andrew Herbert
- IBM Group Peter Short
- Bloodhound Missile/Argus Preservation Group Peter Harry
- ICL 1900 Delwyn Holroyd
- HEC-1 Kevin Murrell

Any other Business as previously advised to the Chair

Close of AGM Thank you, all!