# AGENDA

- Minutes of the 2015 AGM
- Chair's Report
- CCS Constitution
- Treasurer's Report
- CCS Committee 2016-2017
- CCS Committee 2016-2017 Project Leaders
- AOB as previously advised to the Chair

# **Chair's Report**

# Constitution

# **Treasurer's Report**

### **Officers**

#### • Chair:

Proposer: Roger Johnson Seconded: Simon Lavington

Secretary: Roger Johnson

Proposer: Simon Lavington Seconded: Kevin Murrell

• Treasurer:

### **David Hartley**

**David Morriss** 

Proposer: Terry Froggatt Seconded: Rod Brown

#### **Co-opted**

٠	Past Chair:	Rachel Burnett
٠	Membership Secretary:	Dave Goodwin
•	Meetings Secretary:	Kevin Murrell
•	Resurrection & Website Editor:	Dik Leatherdale
•	Projects Co-ordinator:	David Hartley
•	Archives Adviser:	Martin Campbell-Kelly
•	Media Officer:	Dan Hayton
•	Awards Sub-Committee Co-ordinator:	Peta Walmisley
•	Awards Sub-Committee:	Rachel Burnett
		Roger Johnson

#### North West Group

Tom Hinchliffe Gordon Adshead

- Chairman:
- Secretary:

#### Associate representatives

- Science Museum and Museum of Science & Industry, Manchester Haileigh Robertson
- The National Museum of Computing Victoria Alexander
- Bletchley Park Trust Peronel Craddock

#### Project Leaders & Groups

- Our Computer Heritage Simon Lavington (Digital Archivist)
- Analytical Engine Doron Swade
- Bombe John Harper
- Elliott 401 Rod Brown
- SSEM Chris Burton
- Elliott 803/903 Terry Froggatt
- Software Preservation David Holdsworth
- ICT 1301 Rod Brown
- Harwell Dekatron Computer Delwyn Holroyd
- ICL 2966 Delwyn Holroyd
- EDSAC Replica Andrew Herbert
- IBM Group Peter Short
- Bloodhound Missile/Argus Preservation Group Peter Harry
- ICL 1900 Delwyn Holroyd
- HEC-1 Kevin Murrell

# Any other Business as previously advised to the Chair

Close of AGM Thank you, all!