THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

Annual General Meeting 2011

Ratification of CCS Groups

Regional Groups

No change is proposed concerning CCS Regional Groups (Schedule B of the Constitution). The Chairman of the group is Prof. Tom Hinchliffe and the Secretary is Mr Gordon Adshead. The latter took over from Mr Ben Gunn who retired in the last year.

Project Groups

The current list of CCS Project Groups (Schedule C of the Constitution), with their Project Leaders is as follows:

Project Leader

Analytical Engine Doron Swade

Bombe John Harper

Colossus and Tunny (TBA)

Computer Heritage Simon Lavington

DEC Kevin Murrell

EDSAC Andrew Herbert

Elliott 401 Chris Burton

Elliott 803 Terry Froggatt

Hartree Differential Analyser Charles Lindsey

Harwell Dekatron Computer Johan Iversen

ICT 1301 Rod Brown

ICL 2966 Delwyn Holroyd

Pegasus Len Hewitt

Software Conservation David Holdsworth

SSEM Chris Burton

The AGM is asked to ratify these.

David Hartley CCS Chairman