## THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

## **Annual General Meeting**

The Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 14:00 on Thursday 14 May 2009 in the Fellows' Library of the science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Minutes of the AGM held on 15 May 2008
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- Subscriptions

The Committee recommends no subscription, but instead that members are again invited to make voluntary donations to fund general restoration work.

5. Election of Officers and Committee Members

The Officers and Committee Members in 2008-09 were:

Chairman Dr David Hartley
Vice-Chairman Mr Tony Sale
Secretary (and DEC Project) Mr Kevin Murrell
Treasurer Mr Dan Hayton

Treasurer Mr Dan Hayton
Archivist Mr Hamish Carmichael
Meetings Organiser Dr Roger Johnson
Resurrection Editor Mr Dik Leatherdale
Web Site Manager Mr Alan Thomson
Science Museum Representative Dr Tilly Blyth

Science Museum Representative Dr Tilly Blyth
Manchester Museum Representative (vacant)
TNMOC Representative Mr Pete Chilvers

North West Group Chairman Mr Tom Hinchliffe
Turing Bombe Project Mr John Harper
Pegasus Project Mr Len Hewitt
Software Preservation Project Dr David Holdsworth

Our Computer Heritage Project Prof. Simon Lavington
Elliott 401 Project Mr Arthur Rowles
Elliott 803 Project Mr John Sinclair
ICL 1301 Project Mr Rod Brown

Mr Peter Barnes, Mr Chris Burton, Prof. Martin Campbell-Kelly, Mr George Davis, Mr Peter Holland, Dr Doron Swade

Note: Mr Barnes and Mr Davis are standing down from the Committee