





THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

CCS/05/2008

The Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 2.00 pm on Thursday 15th May 2008 in the Fellows' Library of the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes of the AGM held on 26th April 2007
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Subscriptions
- 5. Election of Officers and Committee Members Editor, Computer Resurrection
- 6. Any Other Business

The Officers and Committee Members are currently:

Dr David Hartley:	Chairman
Mr Tony Sale:	Vice-Chairman
Mr Kevin Murrell:	Secretary and Chair DEC WP
Mr Hamish Carmichael:	Archivist
Dr Roger Johnson:	Meetings organiser
Mr Alan Thompson:	Web Site Manager
Mr Dan Hayton:	Treasurer
Dr Tilly Blyth:	Representative of the Science Museum
Mr Pete Chilvers:	Representative of TNMOC
	Editor, Computer Resurrection
Mr John Harper:	Chair, Turing Bombe WP
Mr Len Hewitt:	Chair, Pegasus WP
Mr Tom Hinchliffe:	Chair, North West Group
Dr David Holdsworth:	Chair, Software Preservation WP
Prof Simon Lavington:	Chair, Our Computer Heritage WP
Mr Arthur Rowles:	Chair, Elliott 401 WP
Mr John Sinclair:	Chair, Elliott 803 WP

Mr Peter Barnes, Mr Chris Burton, Prof Martin Campbell-Kelly, Mr George Davis, Mr Peter Holland, Dr Doron Swade

The Chairmen of Working Parties are ex officio members of the Committee.

K.R. Murrell, Secretary to the CCS.

02/5/2008