The British Computer Society







THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

The Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 2.30 pm on Thursday 17th May 2001 in the Lecture Theatre of the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes of the AGM held on 18th May 2000
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Subscriptions
- 5. Election of Officers and Committee Members
- 6. Any Other Business

The Officers and Committee Members are :

Mr Ernest Morris	Chairman
Mr Tony Sale :	Vice-Chairman
Mr Hamish Carmichael	Secretary
Mr Dan Hayton	Treasurer
Mr Doron Swade :	Science Museum Representative
Mr Chris Burton :	Chairman, Elliott 401 WP
Mr George Davis	Meetings Secretary
Mr Nicholas Enticknap	Editor, Computer Resurrection
Mr Harold Gearing :	Archivist
Mr John Harper	Chairman, Turing Bombe WP
Mr Len Hewitt	Chairman, Pegasus WP
Dr Adrian Johnstone	Chairman, DEC WP
Mr Robin Shirley :	Chairman, S100 bus WP
Mr John Sinclair :	Chairman, Elliott 803 WP
Mr Brian Russell	Chairman, MILDAP WP
Mr Tom Hinchliffe :	Chairman, North West Group

Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly, Dr David Holdsworth, Dr Roger Johnson, Mr Eric Jukes, Prof Simon Lavington, Mr Graham Morris, Mr Rod Smith and Prof Frank Sumner

The Chairmen of Working Parties are ex officio members of the Committee.

J.W.S.Carmichael, Secretary to the CCS. 24/4/2001