





THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

The Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 1.45 pm on Thursday 18th May 2000 in the Lecture Theatre of the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes of the AGM held on 10th May 1999
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Election of Officers and Committee Members
- 5. Election of Auditors
- 6. A proposal to authorise the institution of subscriptions
- 7. Any Other Business

The Officers and Committee Members are:

Mr Brian Oakley:

Chairman

Mr Tony Sale:

Vice-Chairman

Mr Hamish Carmichael:

Secretary

Mr Dan Hayton:

Treasurer

Mr Doron Swade :

Science Museum Representative

Mr Chris Burton :

Chairman, Elliott 401 WP

Mr George Davis:

Meetings Secretary

Mr Nicholas Enticknap:

Editor, Computer Resurrection

Mr Harold Gearing:

Archivist

Mr John Harper:

Chairman, Turing Bombe WP

Mr Len Hewitt:

Chairman, Pegasus WP

Dr Adrian Johnstone : Mr Robin Shirley : Chairman, DEC WP Chairman, S100 bus WP

Mr John Sinclair :

Chairman, Elliott 803 WP

Prof Frank Sumner:

Chairman, North West Group

Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly, Prof Sandy Douglas, Dr David Holdsworth, Mr Eric Jukes, Dr Roger Johnson, Prof Simon Lavington, Mr Graham Morris, and Mr John Southall.

The Chairmen of Working Parties are ex officio members of the Committee.

J.W.S.Carmichael, Secretary to the CCS.

20/3/2000