





## THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

## The Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 1.30 pm on Monday 10th May 1999 in the Lecture Theatre of the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

## **AGENDA**

- Minutes of the AGM held on 28th May 1998
- Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Election of Officers and Committee Members
- 5. Election of Auditors
- 6. A proposal to reconsider the question of subscriptions
- 7. Any Other Business

The Officers and Committee Members are:

Mr Brian Oakley:

Chairman

Mr Tony Sale:

Vice-Chairman

Mr Hamish Carmichael:

Secretary

Mr Dan Hayton:

Treasurer

Mr Doron Swade:

Science Museum Representative

Mr Chris Burton:

Chairman, Elliott 401 WP

Mr George Davis:

Meetings Secretary

Mr Nicholas Enticknap:

Editor, Computer Resurrection

Mr Harold Gearing:

Archivist

Mr John Harper:

Chairman, Turing Bombe WP

Mr Len Hewitt:

Acting Chairman, Pegasus WP

Dr Adrian Johnstone:

Chairman, DEC WP

Prof Frank Sumner:

Chairman. North West Group

Mr Robin Shirley:

Chairman, S100 bus WP

Mr John Sinclair:

Chairman, Elliott 803 WP

Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly, Prof Sandy Douglas, Dr Roger Johnson, Prof Simon Lavington Mr Graham Morris, Mr John Southall, Mr David Holdsworth, and Mr Ewart Willey

The Chairmen of Working Parties are ex officio members of the Committee.

J.W.S.Carmichael. Secretary to the CCS.

26/3/1999

1 - Pagasan W.P. Chami 2 - MSIM reporesentative.