

The Officers are:





## THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

The Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society (CCS), will take place at 5.30pm on Thursday 17th June 1993 in the main lecture theatre at the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

## AGENDA

- Minutes of the AGM held on 5th May 1992
- Chairman's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- 4. Election of Officers
- Election of Committee members
- 6. Election of Auditors

Chairman: Mr Graham Morris Mr Tony Sale Secretary: Mr Dan Hayton Treasurer: Mr Doron Swade Science Museum Representative: The Committee: Chairman, Elliott 401 WP Mr Chris Burton Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly Mr John Cooper Chairman, Pegasus WP Mr George Davis Prof Sandy Douglas Editor, The CCS Bulletin Mr Nicholas Enticknap Mr Harold Gearing Society Archivist Mr Chris Hipwell Dr Roger Johnson Dr Adrian Johnstone Chairman, DEC WP Chairman, S100 bus WP Mr Robin Shirley Mr John Sinclair Chairman, Elliott 803 WP Mr Ewart Willey Mr Pat Woodroffe The Chairmen of Working Parties are ex officio members of the Committee. Nomination for Officer or Committee

The nominee, proposer and second must be CCS members.

A. E. Sale, Secretary to the Computer Conservation Society 25/05/93

Officer post or committee: ......

Proposed by: .....

Seconded by: .....