





Science Museum

270 members with St dreets.

THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

The Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society (CCS), will take place at 4.30pm on Wednesday 8th May 1991 in the small lecture theatre at the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

AGENDA

1. M	inutes	of	the	AGM	held	on	24th	May	1990
------	--------	----	-----	-----	------	----	------	-----	------

- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Election of Officers
- 5. Election of Committee members
- 6. Election of Auditors

The Officers are:

Chairman: Mr Ewart Willey Secretary: Mr Tony Sale Treasurer: Dr Roger Johnson Science Museum Representative: Mr Doron Swade

The Committee:	
Ms Ann Berne	
Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly	Chairman, Software WP
Mr John Cooper	Chairman, Pegasus WP
Mr George Davis	Chairman, Pioneer Videoing WP
Prof Sandy Douglas	
Mr Nicholas Enticknap	Editor, The CCS Bulletin
Mr Dan Hayton	
Mr Chris Hipwell - Empre Wally	
DI Marian comiscone	Chairman, DEC WP
Mr Robin Shirley	Chairman, S100 bus WP
Mr John Sinclair	Chairman, Elliott 803 WP
Mr Pat Woodroffe	
The Chairmen of Working Partie	es are ex officio members of the
Committee.	
Nomination for Officer or Commi	ttee
Officer post or committee:	
Proposed by:	
Seconded by:	

The nominee, proposer and second must be CCS members. A. E. Sale, Secretary to the Computer Conservation Society 02/04/91