





THE COMPUTER CONSERVATION SOCIETY

The Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Computer Conservation Society will take place at 2.00pm on Thursday 24th May 1990 in the main lecture theatre at the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD.

AGENDA

- Chairman's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- Adoption of Constitution
- 4. Election of Officers
- 5. Election of Committee members
- Election of Auditors

The Officers are:

Chairman: Mr Ewart Willey
Secretary: Mr Tony Sale
Treasurer: Dr Roger Johnson
Science Museum Representative: Mr Doron Swade

The Committee:

Ms Ann Berne Dr Martin Campbell-Kelly Chairman, Software WP Chairman, Pegasus WP Mr John Cooper Mr George Davis Chairman, Maintenance WP Prof Sandy Douglas Mr Nicholas Enticknap Editor, The CCS Bulletin Mr Dan Hayton Mr John Holden Chairman, Totalisator WP Dr Adrian Johnstone Chairman, DEC WP Mr Robin Shirley Chairman, S100 bus WP Mr John Sinclair Chairman, Elliott 803 WP Mr Pat Woodroffe

As this is the first AGM the Officers and Committee are all prepared to stand for re-election. In future years, all the Officers and a part of the Committee will retire each year.

Copies of the proposed Constitution may be obtained from the Secretary at the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD